Ready
  • Cash
  • Installment

BUR-002

Luxury Apartments for Sale in Green Bursa

  • Apartments
  • Doublex
Bursa, Bursa

A distinguished project in Osman Gazi area which is one of the most important tourist areas in Bursa; the fourth largest Turkish city in terms of population, and which is famous by being a destination for Arab and foreign tourists alike; where is Mount Uludag of the most important tourist places for skiing in the winter. The project has many shopping malls, social services centers, and beautiful evergreen gardens.

Real estate for sale in Bursa Turkey in a project that extends over 55 thousand sqm, and consists of 13 elegant buildings, composed of 6 floors, with 292 luxury apartments for sale - designed according to the latest architecture trends, as well as 24 shops. The number of rooms in these apartments range from two-bedroom and a hall, up to five rooms and a hall "Duplex", in order to meet all the desires and needs of the customers. All these apartments have spacious balconies allow great views of the surrounding streets and the famous mountain Uludag, and it was fitted with 2 bathrooms. These apartments have been coated by the finest materials used in Turkey in terms of durability, style and accuracy of installation.

The project has been keen on providing large tracts of green areas and common spaces; also gave generously all the tools for entertainment, sport and activity to give an air of vitality and joy to residents of the project, such as indoor swimming pools, saunas, playgrounds for children, Gym, Turkish bath, modern parking; and all of this is associated with protection and security service around the clock.

Apartments for sale in Bursa Turkey in an area that provide all kind of social services located in the main street that connects Bursa to Istanbul. Metro station will be ready very near to the project by 2018.

Payment plan available with 40% down payment and the rest up tp 12 month

Swimming pool
Car Parking
Security 24/7
Security camera
Tennis Court
Basketball court
Football court
Children Play Ground
Fitness Center
Sauna
Turkish Bath
Elevator
Internet
Garden
Mall
Type Bedroom Livingroom Area (M2) Price ()
Apartment 3.5 1 160 140'000
Apartment 4.5 1 240 160'000
Doublex 5.5 1 280 200'000

Contact us for more information

loading...

Tamalok your best real estate partner in Turkey.

Real estate offers for residence or investment in Residential Compounds.

Our offers include apartments, villas, offices, and commercial shops for sale in Istanbul, Bursa, Yalova, Trabzon, and Antalya,

Under construction projects or ready Complexes with full services; flexible installments and payment plans.

We will Turn your process to buy an apartment in Turkey to a wonderful experience that is safe, efficient, and enjoyable.

Apartments for sale in Turkey in Istanbul, Bursa, Antalya, Trabzon, and Yalova. Hot Real estate offers in ready or under construction projects, for sale by credit or cash

جاهز للسكن
  • نقدا
  • تقسيط

BUR-002

شقة سكنية فاخرة للبيع في بورصة الخضراء

  • شقق
  • دوبليكس
بورصة, بورصة

مشروع متميز في منطقة عثمان غازي التي تعتبر من أهم المناطق السياحية في مدينة بورصة رابع أكبر المدن التركية من حيث عدد السكان، والشهيرة بكونها مقصدا للسياح العرب والأجانب على حد سواء، حيث يعتبر جبل أولوداغ من أهم الأماكن السياحية فيها لرياضة التزلج في فصل الشتاء. كما تتوفر في منطقة المشروع العديد من مراكز التسوق، مراكز الخدمات الاجتماعية، والحدائق الجميلة دائمة الخضرة والنضارة.

عقارات للبيع في بورصة تركيا ضمن مشروع يمتد على مساحة 55 ألف م 2 مكون من 13 بناء أنيق حيث يحتوي كل مبنى على 6 طوابق، في حين تضم هذه الأبنية 292 شقة سكنية للبيع مصممة وفق أحدث التصاميم الهندسية، بالإضافة لـ 24 محلا تجاريا. عدد الغرف في هذه الشقق السكنية يتراوح بين غرفتين وصالة، وصولا إلى 5 غرف وصالة "دوبليكس"  لتلبية كافة الرغبات والاحتياجات للزبائن، وجميع هذه الشقق على اختلاف مساحاتها مزودة بشرفات فسيحة تتيح الفرصة لإطلالة رائعة على الشوارع المحيطة وجبل أولوداغ الشهير، كما أن كل هذه الشقق مزودة بعدة حمامات وتم إكساؤها بكسوة فاخرة من أجود أنواع المواد المستخدمة في تركيا من حيث المتانة والأناقة ودقة التركيب.

حرص المشروع على توفير مساحات واسعة للمناطق الخضراء والأماكن المشتركة،  كما قدم بسخاء كافة وسائل الترفيه والرياضة والنشاط لإضفاء جو من الحيوية والبهجة على سكان المشروع. فهنالك المسابح المغلقة، غرف الساونا، ملاعب للأطفال، نادي رياضي ، حمام تركي، ومواقف حديثة للسيارات؛ يترافق كل هذا مع خدمة الحماية والأمن على مدار الساعة.

شقق للبيع في بورصة تركيا ضمن منطقة توفر جميع الخدمات تقع على شريان الطريق الرئيسي الواصل بين اسطنبول وبورصة. محطة المترو التي ستكون جاهزة في 2018 على بعد مسافة مشي من المشروع.

يوجد امكانية التقسيط بدفعة اولى 40% والباقي اقساط لمدة 12 شهر

مسبح
مرأب سيارات
أمن على مدار الساعة
كاميرات مراقبة
ملعب تنس
ملعب كرة سلة
ملعب كرة قدم
ألعاب أطفال
صالة لياقة
ساونا
حمام تركي
مصعد
انترنت
حديقة
مجمع تجاري
النوع غرفة نوم صالة المساحة (م2) السعر ()
شقة 3.5 1 160 140'000
شقة 4.5 1 240 160'000
دوبليكس 5.5 1 280 200'000

راسلنا لمزيد من المعلومات

loading...

شركة تملك شريكك الأفضل للاستثمار العقاري في تركيا.

عقارات مميزة للسكن أو للإستثمار ضمن مجمعات سكنية

تشمل عروض العقارات شقق، فلل، و مكاتب ومحلات تجارية للبيع في كل من اسطنبول، أنطاليا، بورصة، يلوا، وطرابزون.

 مشاريع مخدمة جاهزة للسكن أو شقق قيد الإنشاء, مع تسهيلات بالدفع نقدا أو بالتقسيط المريح.

معا لتكون تجربتكم لـ شراء عقار في تركيا آمنة، اقتصادية، و ممتعة.

شقق وعقارات للبيع في تركيا في اسطنبول وانطاليا وبورصة وطرابزون ويلوا. يتوفر لدى شركة تملك عروض للاستثمار او للسكن في مشاريع قيد الإنشاء أو جاهزة للسكن ‏للبيع تقسيط ونقدا.