Ready
  • Cash
  • Installment

tam-098

Your Luxury apartment is right at the center of Istanbul

  • Apartments
  • Penthouses
Istanbul, Kadikoy

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Turkey in a project that has a strategic location in the charming Istanbul, at the foot of Camılca, right next to the main roads, within a distance of 5 minutes to the Bosphorous Bridge and 10 minutes to the Fatih Sultan Mehmet Bridge; at the spot where the two bridge roads intersect, it is a real “connection point” at the center of business, living, shopping, and finance center.

Everything depends on what type of life you dream to live or invest in… this project with its 81000 m2 construction area, and 16000 m2 leasable areas, gives you a wonderful chance to make your dream a real fact in one apartment of its 44-storey residence and 1038 luxury apartments for sale. It is one of the new symbols of the city with panoramic Istanbul fantastic view.

In this pioneer project you can reach the social areas by walking through a luscious green grove. With the 6000 m2 pond, pools, water jet, it offers you not only home but also a life nestled a nature right at the center of city.

Do you like to enjoy the sport from the sea 233 meters in height? A well-equipped and comfortable on the 27th floor mini sports facilities, as well as an enchanting view of the swimming pool, fitness area, sauna, steam bath and a massage room. Also, for more active and joyful life; 1-kilometer mountain bike trails and jogging area with spacious walk from sweeping orchards is waiting for you, with a swimming pool heated by solar panels, not only in summer, outdoors in the spring you live to enjoy swimming… Actually; there are many and many fantastic facilities you should discover in this unique project.

Payment Plan available:
50% Down payment and the rest up to 12 month equal installments.

Swimming pool
Car Parking
Security 24/7
Security camera
Tennis Court
Basketball court
Football court
Children Play Ground
Fitness Center
Sauna
Turkish Bath
Elevator
Internet
Garden
Louby
Reception
Farmacy
Mall
Type Bedroom Livingroom Area (M2) Price ()
Apartment 1 1 73 340'000
Apartment 2 1 144 298'220
Apartment 2 1 174 542'000
Penthouse 4 1 248 2'077'000
Penthouse 4.5 1 285 2'398'000

Contact us for more information

loading...

Tamalok your best real estate partner in Turkey.

Real estate offers for residence or investment in Residential Compounds.

Our offers include apartments, villas, offices, and commercial shops for sale in Istanbul, Bursa, Yalova, Trabzon, and Antalya,

Under construction projects or ready Complexes with full services; flexible installments and payment plans.

We will Turn your process to buy an apartment in Turkey to a wonderful experience that is safe, efficient, and enjoyable.

Apartments for sale in Turkey in Istanbul, Bursa, Antalya, Trabzon, and Yalova. Hot Real estate offers in ready or under construction projects, for sale by credit or cash

جاهز للسكن
  • نقدا
  • تقسيط

tam-098

شقتك الفخمة تنتظرك في قلب اسطنبول النابض بالحياة...

  • شقق
  • بنتهاوس
اسطنبول, كاديكوي

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول تركيا ضمن مشروع رائد

احصل على شقة مميزة في منطقة استراتيجية من مدينة اسطنبول الساحرة التي تضج بالحيوية والنشاط. منطقة تقع على سفح هضبة تشاملجا "تلة العرائس" بالقرب من الطرق الرئيسية، على بعد 5 دقائق من جسر البوسفور، و10 دقائق من جسر محمد الفاتح، في النقطة التي يلتقي بها طريقي الجسران، إنها صلة وصل لمركز الأعمال والمال، الإسكان، والتسوق.
يتيح لكم هذا المشروع الوصول إلى المناطق الحيوية الشهيرة التي تعج بالحياة الاجتماعية سيرا على الأقدام على طريق من العشب الأخضر الندي. ومن خلال 6000 م2 من البرك والبحيرات، والحدائق في كل مكان، فإن شقتكم في هذا المشروع ليست منزلا تأوون إليه فقط وإنما عالم من جمال الطبيعة في مركز مدينة اسطنبول.

يمتد هذا المشروع على مساحة 81000 م2 ليعطيك فرصة لتحويل حلمك إلى حقيقة واقعة، ببنائه الرائع وطوابقه الـ 44 التي تضم 1038 شقة سكنية فاخرة للبيع بمساحات متنوعة وبتصاميم مختلفة ترضي جميع الأذواق وتلبي مختلف الرغبات؛ إنه رمز جديد من رموز اسطنبول يتألق بإطلالته البانورامية البديعة على مناظرها الخلابة.

بكرم وبحرص شديد على راحة ساكنيه، يقدم المشروع كافة وسائل الراحة والترفيه التي تتيح لكم حياة أجمل واكثر غنى وحيوية، ففي الطابق 27 بإطلالته الرائعة صممت قاعة للرياضة واللياقة البدنية، مسبح داخلي، غرفة ساونا، وغرفة مساج. في حين تم تخصيص مسار على مسافة 1 كم للجري وركوب الدراجات الهوائية ضمن الحقول والبساتين، بالإضافة لمسبح شتوي يتم تدفئة مياهه بصورة آلية. في الحقيقة إن مزايا العيش في شقة سكنية بهذا المشروع لا يمكن الإحاطة بها كلها في هذا الملخص، ويمكنكم كل يوم اكتشاف المزيد منها على أرض الواقع.

يوجد امكانية التقسيط في المجمع:
الدفعة اولى 50% والباقي أقساط متساوية على 12 شهر

مسبح
مرأب سيارات
أمن على مدار الساعة
كاميرات مراقبة
ملعب تنس
ملعب كرة سلة
ملعب كرة قدم
ألعاب أطفال
صالة لياقة
ساونا
حمام تركي
مصعد
انترنت
حديقة
لوبي
استقبال
صيدلية
مجمع تجاري
النوع غرفة نوم صالة المساحة (م2) السعر ()
شقة 1 1 73 340'000
شقة 2 1 144 298'220
شقة 2 1 174 542'000
بنتهاوس 4 1 248 2'077'000
بنتهاوس 4.5 1 285 2'398'000

راسلنا لمزيد من المعلومات

loading...

شركة تملك شريكك الأفضل للاستثمار العقاري في تركيا.

عقارات مميزة للسكن أو للإستثمار ضمن مجمعات سكنية

تشمل عروض العقارات شقق، فلل، و مكاتب ومحلات تجارية للبيع في كل من اسطنبول، أنطاليا، بورصة، يلوا، وطرابزون.

 مشاريع مخدمة جاهزة للسكن أو شقق قيد الإنشاء, مع تسهيلات بالدفع نقدا أو بالتقسيط المريح.

معا لتكون تجربتكم لـ شراء عقار في تركيا آمنة، اقتصادية، و ممتعة.

شقق وعقارات للبيع في تركيا في اسطنبول وانطاليا وبورصة وطرابزون ويلوا. يتوفر لدى شركة تملك عروض للاستثمار او للسكن في مشاريع قيد الإنشاء أو جاهزة للسكن ‏للبيع تقسيط ونقدا.