Ready
  • Cash
  • Installment

TRB-003

Luxury Apartments for Sale in the Most Beautiful Spot in Trabzon...

  • Apartments
Trabzon, Trabzon

The project is located on 11.570 m2 in Yomra; the favorite area in Trabzon for Arab investors. The region is very rich in the spectacular nature scenes range between green and blue. The project is very close to the sea and you can reach it by walking; it is 5 minutes away from Trabzon airport, commercial markets, and 15 minutes from the city center.

Apartments for sale in Trabzon Turkey in a residential compound that consists of four buildings surrounded by the green nature from all sides, and it has Jacketing system for insulation against heat and cold, interphone, central satellite system, two elevators in each floor, and coal central heating which could be turned to natural gas system.

These buildings include 186 unique apartments for sale, 4 apartments per floor; 3 apartments of 4 have views on the magnificent Black Sea with his degraded blue colors.  All the apartments in this project have 175 m2 area, with 3 rooms and a one hall. Actually, this area is suitable for the Arab families and gives more scope to welcome beautiful views all around the apartment.

The project offers many means of entertainment and sports; such as children playground, basketball and volleyball courts, and beautiful corner for friends and family joyful meetings in front of decorative ponds and water fountain, modern mosque, Cafeteria, closed garage consisting of two floors, and the system of security and protection around the clock.

It is a value investment coming with happiness and comfort…

Swimming pool
Car Parking
Security 24/7
Security camera
Sea View
Football court
Children Play Ground
Fitness Center
Sauna
Turkish Bath
Elevator
Garden
Mosqe

Contact us for more information

loading...

Tamalok your best real estate partner in Turkey.

Real estate offers for residence or investment in Residential Compounds.

Our offers include apartments, villas, offices, and commercial shops for sale in Istanbul, Bursa, Yalova, Trabzon, and Antalya,

Under construction projects or ready Complexes with full services; flexible installments and payment plans.

We will Turn your process to buy an apartment in Turkey to a wonderful experience that is safe, efficient, and enjoyable.

Apartments for sale in Turkey in Istanbul, Bursa, Antalya, Trabzon, and Yalova. Hot Real estate offers in ready or under construction projects, for sale by credit or cash

جاهز للسكن
  • نقدا
  • تقسيط

TRB-003

شقق فاخرة للبيع في طرابزون جوهرة البحر الأسود

  • شقق
طرابزون, طرابزون

إنه استثمار ذو قيمة يأتي مترافقا مع السعادة والراحة في طرابزون...

يقع المشروع على مساحة 11.570 م2 في منطقة يومرا المفضلة للتملك من قبل المستثمرين العرب، فهي منطقة غنية بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة، قريبة جدا من البحر على بعد مسافة مشي عنه، تبعد عن مطار طرابزون وعن الأسواق التجارية 5 دقائق فقط، و15 دقيقة عن مركز المدينة.

شقق للبيع في تركيا طرابزون ضمن مشروع يتكون من 4 أبنية تحيط بها المناظر الطبيعة الخلابة وتتمتع بخاصية العزل من الحرارة والبرودة، منظومة انترفون وستلايت مركزي، وتدفئة مركزية. تضم هذه الأبنية 186 شقة سكنية مميزة؛ 4 شقق لكل طابق ثلاث شقق منها باطلالة على البحر الأسود بامتداده الرائع وتدرج ألوان الزرقة البديعة فيه. مساحة الشقق في هذا المشروع كلها واحدة وتبلغ 175 م2 وتتألف من 3 غرف وصالة؛ إنها مساحة مناسبة للعائلات العربية وتعطي مجالا أرحب من لمزيد من الإطلالات الجميلة الممتعة.

يتوفر بالمشروع العديد من وسائل التسلية والترفيه والرياضة، مثل ملاعب وساحات للعب الأطفال، ملاعب لكرة السلة والطائرة، ركن فسيح لجلوس العائلات أمام أحواض الزينة ونافورة المياة، مسجد حديث، كافتريا، موقف مغلق للسيارات مؤلف من دورين، ونظام أمن وحماية على مدار الساعة.

مسبح
مرأب سيارات
أمن على مدار الساعة
كاميرات مراقبة
اطلالة بحر
ملعب كرة قدم
ألعاب أطفال
صالة لياقة
ساونا
حمام تركي
مصعد
حديقة
مسجد

راسلنا لمزيد من المعلومات

loading...

شركة تملك شريكك الأفضل للاستثمار العقاري في تركيا.

عقارات مميزة للسكن أو للإستثمار ضمن مجمعات سكنية

تشمل عروض العقارات شقق، فلل، و مكاتب ومحلات تجارية للبيع في كل من اسطنبول، أنطاليا، بورصة، يلوا، وطرابزون.

 مشاريع مخدمة جاهزة للسكن أو شقق قيد الإنشاء, مع تسهيلات بالدفع نقدا أو بالتقسيط المريح.

معا لتكون تجربتكم لـ شراء عقار في تركيا آمنة، اقتصادية، و ممتعة.

شقق وعقارات للبيع في تركيا في اسطنبول وانطاليا وبورصة وطرابزون ويلوا. يتوفر لدى شركة تملك عروض للاستثمار او للسكن في مشاريع قيد الإنشاء أو جاهزة للسكن ‏للبيع تقسيط ونقدا.